23/365: Photo by a One Year Old

I think I mentioned my youngest is currently obsessed with the camera. It started with the blinking lights he saw when I took a picture, then upon closer inspection he discovered the shutter “click” that predictably followed pushing a certain button, and the colorful picture that popped up on the back afterwards. His delight has no bounds.

So now every time I pick up my camera and he’s around, he wants to push the shutter button and watch the pictures. A thousand times. Once in a while, an interesting subject happens to pop into his field of vision just as he clicks the button, like his sister.

IMG_7275

Not a bad portrait for a one-year-old photographer.

Leave a Reply

